St.Martin of Tours
Chelsfield, Kent

Church Road, Chelsfield, BR6 7SN

© 2017 Chelsfield PCC
Charity Number 1131573

follow us on FACEBOOK

Contact us

Welcome

Function (alphabetical)

person

email address

Admin


admin@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Bellringers

Philippa Rooke

ringers@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Child Protection Representative

Shirley Foale

crb@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Choirmaster

Chris Mead

choral@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Churchwarden

Stephen McCann

steve@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Churchwarden

Norman Bailey

norman@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Churchyard Maintenance

Churchwardens

churchyard@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Electoral Roll secretary

Gillian Vernon

roll@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Facebook & Twitter

Philippa Rooke

MediaPR@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Fete & Social Events

Paul Gosling

social@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Flowers

Margaret Coppard

flowers@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Gift Aid Secretary

Jim Rooke

giftaid@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Housemartins

Ruth Cox

housemartins@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Ladies Group

Jackie Church

ladiesgroup@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Magazine

Barry Foale

magazine@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Memory Cafe

Jackie McCann

memorycafe@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

PCC Secretary

Mary Tozer

secretarypcc@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Reader

Ken I’Anson

ken@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Records - Archivist

Ann Blatcher

ann@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Rector
The Rectory,
Skibbs Lane,
Chelsfield,
KENT  BR6 7RH

Rev. John Tranter

rector@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Room Bookings

Barry Foale

bookings@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Sacristan

John Squirrell

sacristan@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Toddler Group

Sarah Ford

toddler@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Treasurer

Barry Foale

treasurer@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk

Webmaster

Barry Foale

webmaster@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk