St.Martin of Tours
Chelsfield, Kent

Church Road, Chelsfield, BR6 7SN

© 2017 Chelsfield PCC
Charity Number 1131573

follow us on FACEBOOK

Social Events

Welcome

Details of all our social events 2017

Check our live calender for times

Saturday 6th May - Boot Fair in the Church Drive

Sunday  tba May - Brunch or Afternoon Tea in Brass Crosby Room

Saturday 3rd June - Boot Fair in the Church Drive

Sunday  4th June -Pentecost Picnic in Churchyard

Saturday 10th June - Church Fete in the Rectory Garden

Sunday 25th June - Afternoon Tea in the Rectory Garden

Saturday 1st July - Boot Fair in Church Drive

Saturday 8th July - Chelsfield Village Fair on Cricket Field

Sunday 23 July - Afternoon Tea in the Rectory Garden

Sunday 27 August - Afternoon Tea in Rectory Garden



Saturday 2nd September - Boot  Fair CANCELLED

Saturday 10th September - 2.30 - 5.30pm
Heritage Open Day - Exhibition.

Saturday 16th September - decorating church for Harvest

Sunday 17th September - Harvest Festival & Harvest Lunch

Sunday 24th September - Afternoon Tea in Rectory Garden  CANCELLED

 

Saturday 30th September - Boot Fair CANCELLED

November

Another Quiz Night - date to be arranged


Please put these dates in your diaries

We look forward to welcoming you to these events


For further information contact  Paul Gosling,  or Anne Green.

Email: social@stmartinchelsfield.org.uk